Past Presidents

Thank you to the generous, hard-working and creative leaders we call our National Past Presidents.  Their ideas have served as cornerstones for National League of Young Men, Inc., and their dedication is inspiring.  We thank you for paving the way for all to come after you.


Alice Mo  2019 – 2021

Karen Holman   2016 – 2019

Diane Edmonston   2015 – 2016

Mary Pat Lucas  2010 – 2015